How to regain P1 speed after exceed usage quota

P1 Quota top up

P1 Quota top up via P1

Learn how to purchase and regain your P1 speed after exceeded usage quota. Once you purchase additional quota, your P1 speed will go back to the normal speed.

When you use up all your monthly quota, your P1 browsing speed will be reduced significantly. According to P1 Fair Usage Policy, your P1 browsing speed will be reduced tremendously after exceeding usage quota.However, you can purchase additional quota to regain the original speed.

However, you can purchase additional quota to regain the original speed.

In order to purchase this additional quota data, you must be a registered user to the P1 Self-Care. If you don’t have an account at P1 Self-Care, please register at http://www.p1.com.my/selfcare/.

Once your account has been created, follow below step-by-step to purchase additional quota:

How to purchase additional P1 Usage Quota

P1 top up plans

P1 top up plans via P1

Step 1: Open any internet browser and enter the following URL

  • http://www.p1.com.my/selfcare/

Step 2: Key in your username and password, click “Login”.

Step 3: You can view your remaining monthly allocated usage quota under “Data Usage”. Click “Top Up Now” and choose your top up plan.

Step 4: Click “Next” and confirm your purchase.

You will regain your P1 speed after 60 minutes or less.

Note: The additional usage quota will be available for 30 days after the purchase date. It will be reset to zero on your next bill date.

Spread the knowledge, let your friends know about this awesome post. Click share button below to show your appreciation.

Leave your comment

Recommended related articles

Barzrul Tech uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience while browsing the site.Read more >>
+